Staff Directory

Name Dept e-mail Phone
Melissa Arceneaux Procurement & Business Services

melissa.arceneaux@business.gatech.edu

404-894-9034
Susan Auguste Accounts Payable

susan.auguste@business.gatech.edu

404-385-0937
Frans Barends Procurement & Business Services

frans.barends@business.gatech.edu

404-894-5000
Michael Barnwell Systems & Analysis

michael.barnwell@business.gatech.edu

404-894-5243
Mark Bean Travel & Expense

mark.bean@business.gatech.edu

404-385-0835
Kathy Boyd Property Control

kathy.boyd@business.gatech.edu

404-894-1928
Keysha Buchanan Procurement & Business Services

keysha.buchanan@business.gatech.edu

404-385-7565
Kenneth Chavers Logistics & Surplus

kenneth.chavers@business.gatech.edu

404-894-5013
Corey Darden Logistics & Surplus

corey.darden@business.gatech.edu

Yolanda Gay Insurance & Claims

yolanda.gay@business.gatech.edu

404-894-8296
Terri Gerhardt Purchasing

terri.gerhardt@business.gatech.edu

404-894-2835
Tammy Green Accounts Payable

tammy.green@business.gatech.edu

404-894-5037
Marissa Handley Systems & Analysis

marissa.handley@business.gatech.edu

404-385-5005
Vickie Hardy Accounts Payable

vickie.hardy@business.gatech.edu

404-894-4992
Sandra Harris Accounts Payable

sandra.harris@business.gatech.edu

404-894-3112