Concur Project

Concur PCard

Reporting

The Concur Reporting Website is now available at:  https://www.techtools.gatech.edu/cpr

To request access, send an email to support@tag.gatech.edu

Helpful Information

The Non-Finalized Statement Report shows all Statement Reports that are unsubmitted or not fully approved, to assist departments in getting Statement Reports completed.

Non-Finalized Statement Report  (updated 04/25/2017)

The Default Project by Department Report shows all cardholders and the default project assigned to each card, listed by department (updated 04/14/17).

Online PCard Training

Comprehensive Training (everyone should take this training)

Role Specific Online Training (for reference after taking comprehensive training)

Additional Training Resources

PCard Coordinator Training:  Training Presentation

PCard Drop In Sessions:  Session Information

 

Project Information

Georgia Tech has contracted with Concur Technologies for the use of the Company Billed Statements (CBS) program to reconcile, approve and audit procurement transactions on a monthly cycle aligned with the card statement period.

The primary benefit of using the Purchasing Card module of Statement Reports is its ability to manage spend and uncover savings through the automatic creation of statement reports. Reconciliation pains are eased by allowing the client to manage and limit the number of statement reports per statement cycle. Concur Intelligence provides the increased visibility required for clients to identify volume, frequency, and spending patterns.

High Level Overview Presentation

Communication Plan

FAQs

 

Setting up the Mobile App

 

Timeline

Project Milestones

Detailed Milestone Plan

Concur Workflow

Meeting Information

Decisions Made

All Concur PCard Lead Team meetings are held every Wednesday from 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm in the Large Conference Room at Procurement & Business Services (711 Marietta ST NW).  User Team Meeting will be announced.

User Team Meetings
08/16/2016 Meeting
07/26/2016 Meeting
04/19/2016 Meeting

Concur Pcard Project Contacts

Support Level Name Department Email Address
Executive Sponsor Frans Barends Procurement & Business Services frans.barends@business.gatech.edu
Project Manager Ajay Patel Procurement & Business Services ajay.patel@business.gatech.edu
Technical Lead/ IT Developer Peggy Romano Procurement & Business Services peggy.romano@business.gatech.edu
Credit Card Administrator Bev Wright Procurement & Business Services beverly.wright@business.gatech.edu
Administrative Support Keysha Buchanan Procurement & Business Services keysha.buchanan@business.gatech.edu
 
Lead Team Members
Don Cochran Grants & Contracts Accounting don.cochran@business.gatech.edu
Emily Howell College of Engineering emily.howell@coe.gatech.edu
Cheryl Rankin GTPE-PE Programs cheryl.rankin@pe.gatech.edu
Carol Gibson Controller's Office cgibson@gatech.edu
David Goldfarb Facilities david.goldfarb@facilities.gatech.edu
Carol Whitescarver OIT carol.whitescarver@oit.gatech.edu
Adam Smith OIT-Information Tech Services adam.smith@gatech.edu
Julie McCoy GTRI julie.mccoy@gtri.gatech.edu
Harry Beck Electrical & Computer Engineering harry.beck@ece.gatech.edu
David Moore College of Sciences david.moore@cos.gatech.edu
Sandy Mason Grants & Contracts sandy.mason@business.gatech.edu
Victoria Anderson   victoria.anderson@business.gatech.edu
 
User Group Members
Betsey Kidwell Student Affairs betsey.kidwell@vpss.gatech.edu
Jewel Coleman OIT-Enterprise Information Sys jewel.coleman@oit.gatech.edu
Adam Smith OIT-Information Tech Services adam.smith@gatech.edu
Christy Ellis OIT christy.ellis@oit.gatech.edu
Jan Zehner OIT jan.zehner@oit.gatech.edu
Veronica Stokes Controller's Office veronica.stokes@business.gatech.edu
Linda Davis Controller's Office linda.davis@business.gatech.edu
Asha Holder-Gouglas Controller's Office asha.holderdouglas@business.gatech.edu
Scott Harlan GTRI Information Systems scott.harlan@gtri.gatech.edu
Cameron Geiss GTRI Accounting cameron.geiss@gatech.edu
Jasmin Frett-Hodge Materials Science & Engr jazzy1@gatech.edu
Lynette Duffy Mechanical Engineering lynette.duffy@me.gatech.edu
Laura McMahon PE Laura.McMahon@pe.gatech.edu
Nena Gray Biology nena.gray@biology.gatech.edu
Alexandria Rich Biology alexandria.rich@biology.gatech.edu
Kerry-Gaye Rainford-Creary College of Architecture kerry-gaye.rainford@coa.gatech.edu
John Richardson Facilities, AVP jrichardson32@mail.gatech.edu
Quinae Ford Facilities, AVP quinae.ford@facilities.gatech.edu
Ron Stutts Scheller College of Business ron.stutts@scheller.gatech.edu